Contact Us

For information about admission to NSU, contact

Administrative Assistant of Department of Psychology and Counseling: Ms. Lena VanVoorhis

Chair of Department of Psychology and Counseling: Dr. Kurt Choate

Psychology Undergraduate Program

Program Chair for B.S. in Psychology: Dr. April Phillips

Counseling Graduate Programs

Program Chair for M.S. in Counseling: Dr. Elizabeth "Bea" Keller-Dupree

Social Media