Upcoming Opportunities

Upcoming Learning Opportunities

Zoom workshops:

Workshop #1: How to Zoom

Tuesday, March 28. 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, March 28. 3:00 p.m.
Friday, March 31. 3:00 p.m.
Monday, April 3. 9:00 a.m.
Wed., April 5. 10:00 a.m. 

Workshop #2: Zooming Like a Pro

Thurs., March 30. 9:00 a.m.
Thurs., March 30. 3:00 p.m.
Wed., April 5. 2:00 p.m.
Friday, April 7. 9:00 a.m.
Friday, April 7. 3:00 p.m. 

Workshop #3: Zoom with the Best: Best Practices for Online Synchronous Teaching 

Monday, April 3. 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 13. 3:00 p.m.

Blackboard Workshops

Workshop #1: What’s New in Blackboard Learn with Ultra

TQ: 
Tuesday, April 11. 10:00 a.m. BT B8
Tuesday, April 11. 2:00 p.m. SH 232
BA:
Wed, April 12. 10:00 a.m. BALB 110
Wed. April 12. 2:00 p.m. BALA 234
Musk:
Monday, April 10. 2:00 p.m. NSM 116

Workshop #2: Archiving Old Courses

TQ:
Thursday, April 13. 11:00 a.m. BT B8
Tuesday, April 25. 2:00 p.m. SH 232
BA:
Tuesday, April 18. 11:00 a.m. BALA 234
Thursday, April 27. 2:00 p.m. BALA 234
Musk:
Thursday, April 20. 11:00 a.m. NSM 116

Blackboard Student Workshops

Workshop #1: The Student Experience with Bb Student

 

TQ:
Monday, April 10. 11:00 a.m. BT B8
Monday, April 10. 3:00 p.m. SH 232
BA:
Wed., April 12. 11:00 a.m. BABT 129
Tuesday, April 18. 3:00 p.m. BALB 110
Musk:
Tuesday, April 11. 3:00 p.m. Synar 205

Workshop #2: Best Practices for Working with Bb Student

TQ:
Tuesday, April 18. 10:00 a.m. BT B8
Tuesday, April 18. 2:00 p.m. SC LL 46
BA:
Wed., April 19. 10:00 a.m. BALA 234
Wed., April 19. 2:00 p.m. BALA 234
Musk:
Monday, April 17. 2:00 p.m. NSM 116