Contact the Natural Science Department


Contact Us

Department of Natural Sciences
Science Building
610 N. Grand Ave.
Tahlequah OK 74464
(918) 444-3850
FAX (918-458-9693)

Carleigh Gilliam
Administrative Secretary

Dr. Spence Pilcher
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Dr Sung Kun Kim
M.S. Natural Sciences Program Chair
Professor of Chemistry

Dr. Pamela Christol
B.S.Ed. Science Education Program Chair
Associate Professor of Science Education

Dr. Michael Shaughnessy
B.S. Integrative Biology-Fish and Wildlife Program Chair
B.S. Biology-Cell and Molecular Program Chair
B.S. Integrative Biology-Organismic Program Chair
Associate Professor of Biology

Dr. Rui Zhang
B.S. Applied Physics
Associate Professor of Physics

Antoine Jefferson
Science Lab Manager

NSU Tahlequah Science Building